Belper and District

THE eight darts players through to the second round of the Darts Singles Knockout Cup after the first qualifying rounds are Paul Baker (Welcome B), Stuart Meynell (Welcome B), Keith Lodge (Kings Arms), Mark Lawson (Welcome B), Darren Griffiths (Welcome A), D Mitchell (Welcome B), Gareth McDowell (George and Dragon A) and Mick Hall (Patten Makers).

Mick Hall hit a 180 in qualifying.