Reds to start with trip to Dartford

Share this article

Alfreton Town will start their Conference Premier season on August 10 with a trip to Dartford.

The first home of the season is at the Impact Arena on Tuesday, August 13, when Kidderminster Harriers are the visitors.

The full list of fixtures is as follows:


Sat 10 Dartford (a)

Tues 13 Kidderminster Harriers (h)

Sat 17 Salisbury City (h)

Sat 24 Grimsby Town (a)

Mon 26 Hereford United (h)

Sat 31 Forest Green Rovers (a)


Sat 7 Woking (h)

Sat 14 Macclesfield Town (a)

Tues 17 Cambridge United (h)

Sat 21 Barnet (h)

Tues 24 Southport (a)

Sat 28 Braintree Town (a)


Sat 5 Forest Green Rovers (h)

Tues 8 Chester (h)

Sat 12 Gateshead (a)

Sat 19 Aldershot Town (a)

Sat 26 FA Cup, fourth qualifying round


Sat 2 FC Halifax Town (h)

Sat 9 Nuneaton Town (a)

Tues 12 Tamworth (a)

Sat 16 Braintree Town (h)

Tues 19 Lincoln City (a)

Sat 23 Hyde (a)

Sat 30 FA Trophy, first round proper


Sat 7 Luton Town (h)

Sat 14 Kidderminster Harriers (a)

Sat 21 Dartford (h)

Thur 26 Wrexham (a)

Sat 28 Southport (h)

January 2014

Thur 1 Wrexham (h)

Sat 4 Barnet (a)

Sat 11 Cambridge United (a)

Sat 18 Tamworth (h)

Sat 25 Welling United (a)


Sat 1 Hyde (h)

Sat 8 Salisbury City (a)

Sat 15 Aldershot (h)

Sat 22 Gateshead (h


Sat 1 Luton Town (a)

Sat 8 Lincoln City (h)

Sat 15 Chester (a)

Sat 22 FC Halifax Town (a)

Sat 29 Nuneaton (h)


Sat 5 Welling United (h)

Sat 12 Woking (a)

Sat 19 Grimsby Town (h)

Mon 21 Hereford United (a)

Sat 26 Macclesfield Town (h)