Lions announce new football committee members

Heanor Town Football Club has announced the names of the people who will be on its new football committee.

It will be made up of Geoff Clarence, Carl Smith, John Whittaker, Karl Price, Adam Bamford, Craig Charity,Chris Seale, Paul Partington, Gerry Moran, Kev O’Kine, James Baker, Lee Fowler, Glen Clarence, Nick Scuffins and Dave Barber.